Spring has sprung and every springI look around at our brown yard and my neighbor’s green […]
Plus Tonight: “Tax Sales 101” 9:30 ET / 8:30 CT / 7:30 MT / 6:30 PT Have […]
WARNING! They’re back: the same fake solar eclipse events that circulated last time are BACK. How […]
We need to learn to stop “SHOULD-ING” all over ourselves I should’ve got him to the […]
While shopping we came across this gamer pillow that my son really liked. I refuse to […]
If you’ve dialed in to a recent PowerHour, you know I’m in awe of the work […]
Hey y’all!  I think I’m suffering a bit of writer’s block because I have SOOOO many […]
With the holidays upon us, it’s easy to feel like the year is already over, that […]
Join our club for bi-weekly training, live speaking critiques, world-wide competitions and more! Participating in the Maxwell […]